Hey SaaS companies,

If you run marketing for a SaaS company and need more affordable, high-quality leads.. This should be really interesting to you.

We all know that getting SaaS leads is really tough and really expensive.

Google search CPCs and LinkedIn CPMs are ridiculous in the SaaS industry. SEO takes forever to yield fruit. And cold prospecting.. Well, sales teams can be more miss-than-hit.

What if you could get really good leads without losing your @$$ on upfront acquisition costs?

You won’t find a marketing strategy like this at any agency downtown, or on any blog on the internet, and here’s why.

Well, the short answer is because I had to invent it out of necessity.

I was in an impossible situation with a ridiculous performance target.

But there’s also another reason.

You see, if you go to Google and you search for SaaS marketing strategies… you’re just gonna find a bunch of articles about writing content and optimizing your website…

And sure, these things can help…But they’re slow, unpredictable…and worst of all—BORING. 

So if you want more customers. You need to advertise. It’s the way the world works, and the way it’s always worked. 

But here’s the thing.. most advertising fails. And the reason most advertising fails isn’t the fault of the business owner, it’s the traditional marketing agency folks fault.

You see, if you go to a traditional advertising agency they’ll tell you that to advertise SaaS, particularly B2B SaaS, you need to show up in two places: Linkedin and Google. 

Logically, that makes sense… When people are searching for a product or service, you want to show up for that search…And business execs ARE on LinkedIn.

But here’s the problem. It’s EXPENSIVE.  And it’s only getting worse. 

For example, look at this headline from just the other day:

So let’s say we give you the benefit of the doubt… $50 clicks, and 7% conversion rates…By my math, $50 ÷ 7% = $714 PER LEAD. That’s before they get on the phone, before they become qualified, and before they can even talk to a sales person.

We can agree, that math isn’t favorable for most businesses. We all need advertising that we can turn on and crank up at will, like a faucet, and that’s exactly what we’re now able to deliver.

In fact, this strategy is so ridiculously effective (and efficient) we guarantee to beat your best campaign.

Here’s the simple version:

We take your SaaS (it must not suck)..

We research every angle we can possibly get our hands on to figure out the true, powerful, unique angles that are worth advertising..

Then, we craft powerful ad scripts..

..and hire professional actors..

To create video ads that sell. They’re not flashy. They’re not “brand building”. They just work.

We combine these video ads with targeting that aligns with target customer’s level of awareness.

We even help with landing pages and funnel optimization.

The results? Every time we’ve tested it, leads consistently under $100. That’s right. Forget $300, $400, or $600 “best case scenario” leads from LinkedIn or Google search.

Further, it’s been the quality of leads that’s impressed us most.

Your SaaS + Our Ads

Now for our next big idea:

Because we figured out how to pair Hard-Hitting Video Ads with audience targeting & landing pages that work almost every time..

..and because we don’t think it makes sense to sit quietly on a gold mine..

We’re offering an easy way for you try it too.

Calvin & Hodges will create for you these insanely effective video ads—They’re battle tested with over $100 million dollars of advertising spend & proven to work time and time againPLUS run the campaigns for your SaaS… for basically free.

This kind of advertising will work perfectly for SaaS companies doing at least 2 million in revenue per year, that serve a well-defined market.

We believe we can scale this offer to dozens of SaaS companies in the USA, but we want prove it out before we go all-in.

So to get SaaS companies like yours onboard, we’re not going to charge upfront fees right now (We expect to sell this as a service for 10k per month or more)

Instead, we’re willing to test it on a rev share model so that if you win, we win too. We think it makes for an offer that’s almost too good to refuse.

What would change for your SaaS with dozens or hundreds of affordable & high-quality leads coming in each month?

For most SaaS companies, it would be profoundly impactful.

If you agree this sounds low risk and high reward..

Book a call below and we’ll talk through it in more detail. But, you must act quickly. We can only do this for a few companies at a time.

Book A Call:

Examples Of SaaS Companies This Will Work For…

Your SaaS should provide a service like..

  • CRM
  • Marketing
  • Accounting & Finance
  • Cloud Services
  • Profit Optimization
  • ERP
  • Project Management
  • HR Management
  • Creative Design
  • E-Commerce
  • Help Desk
  • Carbon Offset
  • Generative AI
  • BI or Analytics
  • Cyber Security

And do it primarily for a specific industry or niche, such as..

  • Other SaaS, FinTech, or Software Companies
  • Law Firms, Accountants, Tax Professionals, etc.
  • Medical Services like Doctors, Dentists, Orthodontists, Chiropractors, etc.
  • Construction, Manufacturing, Heavy Industry
  • Automotive Parts Distributors
  • Restaurants, Retail, or Franchises
  • Software Development Firms
  • Logistics Firms
  • Local Services like HVAC, Plumbers, Roofers, etc.
  • Enterprise Cloud IT Firms

The list goes on.. you just need a great SaaS that serves a certain niche or industry better than your competition.